(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2024-25

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Karuppaiya	Professor & Head	Convener
3	Dr. Srinivasan G	Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. K. Thirumavalavan	Associate Professor Annamalai University	Academic Expert
5	Mr. R. Sriram	Assistant Manager Pioneer Asia Pvt. Ltd.	Industry Expert
6	Dr. M. P. Murugesan	Associate Professor	Member
7	Mrs. Kiruthika G	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. Rajesh S P	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mrs. Chithra G	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Ms. Jismi Babu	Salisons Foods & Beverages, Kannur, Kerala	Alumni - Member
11	Mr. S. Madheswaran	F/O M. Reba, III year	Parent - Member
12	Ms. Selvi Bharathi	M/O B. Saranya, IV year	Parent - Member
13	Mr. Mariyappan	F/O M. Meganathan II year	Parent - Member
14	Ms. M. Reeba	III Year Student	Student - Member
15	Ms. B. Saranya	IV Year Student	Student - Member
16	Mr. M. Meganathan	II Year Student	Student - Member

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2023-24

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Karuppaiya	Professor & Head	Convener
3	Dr. M. P. Murugesan	Associate Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. K. Thirumavalavan	Associate Professor Annamalai University	Academic Expert
5	Mr. R. Sriram	Assistant Manager Pioneer Asia Pvt. Ltd.	Industry Expert
6	Dr. Srinivasan G	Associate Professor	Member
7	Mr. Raja M	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. Rajesh S P	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms. Chithra G	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Ms. Jismi Babu	Choice Canning Company, Kochi	Alumni - Member
11	Mr. A. Chinnathambi	F/O C. Arun, IV year	Parent - Member
12	Ms. Selvi Bharathi	M/O B. Saranya, III year	Parent - Member
13	Mr. S. Madheswaran	F/O M. Reba, II year	Parent - Member
14	Ms. M. Reeba	II Year Student	Student - Member
15	Ms. B. Saranya	III Year Student	Student - Member
16	Mr. C. Arun	IV Year Student	Student - Member

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2022-23

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Karuppaiya	Professor & Head	Convener
3	Dr. M. P. Murugesan	Associate Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. K. Thirumavalavan	Associate Professor	Academic Expert
4		Annamalai University	
5	Mr. R. Sriram	Assistant Manager	Industry Expert
	Wii. K. Silialii	Pioneer Asia Pvt. Ltd.	
6	Mr. Raja M	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Rajesh S P	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. Chithra G	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. Abhiram K V	Grand Marine Food Pvt. Ltd., Kochi	Alumni - Member
10	Mr. Babu	F/O Jismi, IV year	Parent - Member
11	Mr. A. Chinnathambi	F/O C. Arun, III year,	Parent - Member
11		Parent Respentative	
12	Ms. Selvi Bharathi	M/O B. Saranya, II year	Parent - Member
		Parent Respentative	
13	Ms. B. Saranya	II Year Student	Student - Member
14	Mr. C. Arun	III Year Student	Student - Member
15	Ms. Jismi Babu	IV Year Student	Student - Member

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2021-22

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. P. Muthusamy	Professor & Head	Convener
3	Mrs. U. Rammiya	Associate Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. Selvi Subramanian	Professor PSG college of Technology	Academic Expert
5	Mr. K. L. Elango	Senior Engineer ColorKem Enterprises	Industry Expert
6	Mr. Raja M	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. E. Nivetha	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. S. Tharani	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mrs. Sarabana	Parent representative	Parent - Member
10	Mr. Babu	Parent representative	Parent - Member
11	Ms. R. Jenifer	IV Year Student	Student - Member
12	Ms. Jismi Babu	III Year Student	Student - Member
13	Ms. P. Dharani	II Year Student	Student - Member

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2020-21

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. J. Balachandramohan	Associate Professor & Head	Convener
3	Ms. U. Rammiya	Assistant Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. Selvi Subramanian	Professor PSG college of Technology	Academic Expert
5	Mr. K. L. Elango	Senior Engineer ColorKem Enterprises	Industry Expert
6	Mr. Vijay M	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Ramesh V	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mrs. Sarabana	Parent representative	Parent - Member
9	Mr. Babu	Parent representative	Parent - Member
10	Ms. R. Jenifer	III Year Student	Student - Member
11	Ms. Jismi Babu	II Year Student	Student - Member

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA, NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2019-20

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr.S.Poornachandra	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. U. Rammiya	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Dr. Selvi Subramanian	Professor PSG college of Technology	Academic Expert
4	Mr. K. L. Elango	Senior Engineer ColorKem Enterprises	Industry Expert
5	Mr. M. Ranjith Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. P. Kannan	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mrs. Sarabana	Parent representative	Parent - Member
8	Ms. R. Jenifer	II Year Student	Student - Member