

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B)

KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2023-24

S. No	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S.	Professor & Head	Convener
	Shanmugasundaram		
3	Dr.S.Vasanthakumar	Professor (Grade 1)	Academic Expert
		School of Civil Engineering	
		Department of Environmental and	
		water	
		Resources Engineering	
4	En D Maniltayasa gam	VIT University Vellore. President Technical	Industry Evenor
4	Er.D.Manikavasagam	Renaatus, Renacon AAC	Industry Expert
		Block Plant, Sipcot, Perundurai.	
5	Dr. P. Loganathan	Associate Professor	Co-Convener
6	Dr.Visalakshi	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. K. Sabarinathan	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr.S.Sasikumar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr.C.Arun Doss	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms.D.Mythili	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mrs.N.Mythily	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Mr.S.Arunkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Mrs.K.Poornima	Assistant Professor	Member
17	Er.Praveen B.E.,	Senior Detailer, Team Detailing solutions pvt. Ltd,	Alumni - Member
		Chennai.	
18	Hariraman	Parent of H.Kannan	Parent - Member
19	Mr.Sundaramoorthy	Parent of S.Priyatharshini	Parent - Member
20	Mr.Arokiasamy	Parent of A.Helenrose	Parent - Member
21	A.Helenrose	II Year Student	Student - Member
22	S.Priyatharshini	III Year Student	Student - Member
23	S.Kannan	IV Year Student	Student - Member