

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B)

KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

List of Department Academic Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2023-24

S.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S.Shanmugasundaram	Professor & Head	Convener
3	Dr. P.Loganathan	Associate Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. D.Tensing, Ph.D.,	Director-Quality Assurance and Accreditations, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
5	Dr.M.J.Gopinathan Ph.D.,	Managing Director, JPG Housing & Projects (Pvt) Ltd., Avinashi	Industry Expert
7	Dr. K. Sabarinathan	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr.S.Sasikumar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr.C.Arun Doss	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Mr.S.M.Sakthivel	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms.D.Mythili	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mrs.N.Mythily	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Mr.S.Arunkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Mrs.K.Poornima	Assistant Professor	Member
15	Mr.P.Senthilkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
16	Mr.Ranganthan	Assistant Professor	Member
17	Er.Praveen B.E.,	Senior Detailer, Team Detailing solutions pvt. Ltd, Chennai.	Alumni - Member