EXCEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA, NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

<u>List of PROGRAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)</u>

Academic Year 2022-23

Members Present:

No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. Shanmugasundaram	Professor & Head	Chairperson
3	Dr. G.S.Thirugnanam	Professor& Head, IRTT Erode	Academic Expert
4	Er.C.R.Prasannarajah	GM, Sri Kubera Parivar Constructions, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
5	Dr. P. Loganathan	Associate Professor	IIC Coordinator
6	Dr.Visalakshi	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. K. Sabarinathan	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr.S.Sasikumar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr.C.Arun Doss	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms.D.Mythili	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mrs.N.Mythily	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Mr.S.Arunkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Mrs.K.Poornima	Assistant Professor	Member
17	Mr.M.Aravinth	Site Supervisor, Sirushti Construction, Erode	Alumni - Member
18	Mr. C.K.Kirubakaran	F/O. Ms.Glory Gifta IV year	Parent - Member
19	Mr.Muthumaiyamman	M/O Ms.Geetha III year	Parent - Member
20	Mr.Sundaramoorthy	F/O.S.Priyatharshini, II year	Parent - Member
21	Ms.S.Priyatharshini	II Year Student	Student - Member
22	Ms.Geetha	III Year Student	Student - Member
23	Ms.Glory Gifta	IV Year Student	Student - Member