

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennal Accredited by NBA, NAAC with "A⁺" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING List of PROGRAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)

Academic Year 2021-22

Members Present:

S.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status	Signature
1	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman	
2	Dr. S. Shanmugasundaram	Professor & Head	Convener	
3	Dr. G.S.Thirugnanam	Professor& Head, IRTT Erode	Academic Expert	
4	Er.C.R.Prasannarajah	GM, Sri Kubera Parivar Constructions, Coimbatore	Industry Expert	
7	Mr. K. Sabarinathan	Assistant Professor	Co-convener	
8	Mr.S.Sasikumar	Assistant Professor	Member	
9	Mr.C.Arun Doss	Assistant Professor	Member	
10	Mr.S.M.Sakthivel	Assistant Professor	Member	
11	Ms.D.Mythili	Assistant Professor	Member	
12	Mrs.N.Mythily	Assistant Professor	Member	
13	Mr.S.Arunkumar	Assistant Professor	Member	
14	Mrs.K.Poornima	Assistant Professor	Member	
15	Mr.P.Senthilkumar	Assistant Professor	Member	
16	Mr.Ranganthan	Assistant Professor	Member	
17	Mr.S.Praveen	Team Detailing Solutions Chennai	Alumni - Member	
18	Mr.K.Gunasekaran	F/O. Ms.G.Vinupriya, IV year	Parent - Member	
19	Mr.Sankar	F/O Mr.Sanjay Kumar III year	Parent - Member	
20	Mr.Thogaimayil	F/O.T.Sivaranjani II year	Parent - Member	
21	Ms.T.Sivaranjani	II Year Student	Student - Member	
22	Mr.Sanjay Kumar	III Year Student	Student - Member	
23	Ms.G.Vinupriya	IV Year Student	Student - Member	