

Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

List of Program Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2020-21

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1.	Dr. K. Bommana Raja	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. S. Shanmugasundaram	Professor & Head	Convener
3.	Dr. K. Sabarinathan	Assistant Professor	Co-convenor
4.	Dr. G.S.Thirugnanam	Professor& Head, IRTT Erode	Academic Expert
5.	Er.C.R.Prasannarajah	GM, Sri Kubera Parivar Constructions, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6.	Mr.S.Sasikumar	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mr.C.Arun Doss	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Mr.S.M.Sakthivel	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Ms.D.Mythili	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Mrs.N.Mythily	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Mr.S.Arunkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Mrs.K.Poornima	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Mr.P.Senthilkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
14.	MrP.K.Ranganthan	Assistant Professor	Member
15.	Mr.S.Praveen	Team Detailing Solutions Chennai	Alumni - Member
16.	Mr.K.Gunasekaran	F/O.Ms.G.Vinupriya, IV year	Parent - Member
17.	Mr.Sankar	F/O Mr.Sanjay Kumar III year	Parent - Member
18.	Mr.Thogaimayil	F/O.T.Sivaranjani II year	Parent - Member
19.	Ms.T.Sivaranjani	II Year Student	Student - Member
20.	Mr.Sanjay Kumar	III Year Student	Student - Member
21.	Ms.G.Vinupriya	IV Year Student	Student - Member