EXCEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, MECH, ECE), NAAC with "A+" and Recognized by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

List of Department Academic Advisory Committee Members

Academic Year 2020-21

S.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Status
1	Dr. K. Bommanna Raja	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S.Shanmugasundaram	Professor & Head	Convener
3	Mr.K.Sabarinathan	Assistant Professor	Co-Convener
4	Dr. S.Thirugnanasambantham	Professor in Structural Engineering Annamalai University, Chidambaram	Academic Expert
5	Er.R.Sivalingam	Managing Director, Sigaram Constructions (P) Limited Erode	Industry Expert
7	Mr.R.Mohanraj	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr.M.Kavin	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr.S.Sasikumar	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Mr.C.Arun Doss	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Mr.S.M.Sakthivel	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Ms.D.Mythili	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Mrs.N.Mythily	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Mr.S.Arunkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
15	Mrs.K.Poornima	Assistant Professor	Member
16	Mr.P.Senthilkumar	Assistant Professor	Member
17	Mr.P.K.Ranganthan	Assistant Professor	Member
18	Mr.S.Praveen	Team Detailing Solutions Chennai	Alumni - Member