SREI S P X EXCEL

EXCEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA, NAAC with "A*" and Recognised by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

UPDATED ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR: 2023-24

Sl. No.	Name of the member	Designation/ Dept	Role	Signature
1.	Dr.K.Bommanna Raja	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Dr.S.Anbu Karuppusamy	Director Admin	Member	The state of the s
3.	Dr.D.Dyneswar	Psychologist	Member	Janen -
4.	Dr.M.Kathiresan	HoD / Mech	Member	hallmand
5.	Dr.G.Kathiresan	HoD / S&H	Member	2000/
6.	Mr.S.Balasundaram	AP/AERO	Member	En la Salar
7.	Mr.M. Sanjay	AP/AERO	Member	miles
8.	Ms.P.Saranya	Full Time Warden / Girls Hostel	Member	P. Saranya
9.	Mr.M.Subramani	F/o. Ms.S.Kiruthika, IV Year/ CSE	Member (Parent Representative)	4 inscord
10.	Mr.N.Gowtham	IV Year / Aero	Member	Juston
11.	Mr.Akshya S Prasad	IV Year / Food Tech	Member	, Shi
12.	Mr K.Aravind Kumar	III Year / ECE	Member	James
13.	Ms. Rohan Rajeev K T	III Year / CSE	Member	RM
14.	Ms.Anjali Kumari	III Year / IT	Member	Chim
15.	Mr. Muhammed Hasif N H	II Year / SF	Member	No.
16.	Mr.M.Nithya Kalyani	II Year / Agri	Member	Wated -
17.	Ms.M.Dineshwaran	II Year / BME	Member	Shrining.
18.	Mr.Arun K Aravind	I Year / AI&DS	Member	Am Am
19.	Mr.M.Anantharagavan	I Year / EEE	Member	Anitha
20.	Mr.Jose Shelton,S	I Year / PCT	Member	Seko
21.	Mr.T.A.Thavamani	Police Inspector	Member	Informed and
22.	Mr.K.Shanmugavelu	Tahsildar	Member	Agreed
23.	Mr.P.Srinivasan	Official of NGO	Member	Agreed

Chairman Anti Ragging Committee