## SRIT SRIT

## **EXCEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE**

## (Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NBA (AERO, CSE, ECE, MECH), NAAC with "A+" and Recognised by UGC (2f &12B) KOMARAPALAYAM – 637303

## **Department of Aeronautical Engineering**

Date: 20.08.2021

The following Academic Advisory Committee members are attended the meeting held at department library on 20.08.2021 at 02.00 P.M.

S.No	Members	Designation	Signature
1.	Dr.K.Bommana Raja	Principal	
2.	Dr.S.P.Venkateshan	Associate Professor & Head	
3.	Dr.P.Karunakaran	Professor, Coordinator-PAC/DAAC	
4.	Dr.K.Prabu	Founder, The Creator Industries, Erode – 638316 (Industry Expert)	
5.	Dr.S.Sundararajan	Professor & Head, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore, (Academic Expert)	
6.	Mr.N.Sreenivasaraja	Department Training and Placement Coordinator	
7.	Mr.G.Velmurugan	Department Activity Coordinator	
8.	Mr.M.G.Rajagopal	Department Industry Institute Interaction Coordinator	
9.	Mr.S.Karthik	Department Exam Coordinator	
10.	Mr.J.Balakannan	CEO, Jet Aerospace. Palakkad, Kerala, Alumni 2012 batch representative (Entrepreneur)	
11.	Mr.M.Sangilipandi	IV Year Student	
12.	Ms.D.Swetha	III Year Student	
13.	Mr.S.Manikandan	II Year Student	
14.	Mr. Chandrasekaran	F/O A.C.Pradeesh II year Parent Representative	
15.	Mrs.M.Thangam	M/O M.Gnanasekar III year Parent Representative	
16.	Mr. Kesavan	F/O K.Sofia IV year Parent Representative	